Current Group Members


Group Leaders

Professor Trevor Smith
Professor Ken Ghiggino

Research Fellows

Dr. Chris Hall (ARC Future Fellowship)


Dr. Nina Novikova


PhD Candidates

Subhajit Chakraborty (MIPA) (with IIT Kanpur)
Daniel Kroh (with University of Bayreuth)
Rees Hughes (with U Toronto)
Xinyue Xu (Stella)

MSc Candidates

BSc research project students

For Honours, Masters, PhD and Post-Doc opportunites please contact Trevor Smith or Ken Ghiggino